Contact

Folkhem Produktion AB 
Midskeppsgatan 33
120 66 Stockholm
Phone: 08-442 72 80
Fax: 08-442 72 90
E-mail: info@folkhem.se

Office

Kenneth Wilén

CEO, Management Team

+46 70-308 98 92

kenneth.wilen@folkhem.se

Arne Olsson

CEO Folkhem Wood, Business Development Manager, Management Team

070-527 30 64

arne.olsson@folkhem.se

Jonas Brandt

CEO, Vice President, Management Team

+46 70-634 65 67

jonas.brandt@folkhem.se

Sandra Frank

Marketing Director, Management Team

+46 70-555 64 62

sandra.frank@folkhem.se

Lars Berglund

Acqusitions Manager, Management Team

+46 70-232 98 98

lars.berglund@folkhem.se

Christer Nilsson

Business Support, Management Team

+46 70-695 36 03

christer.nilsson@folkhem.se

Patrik Lindholm

Sales Manager, Management Team

+46 70-619 51 41

patrik.lindholm@folkhem.se

Anna Bennich Karlstedt

Human Resources, Management Team

+46 738-200250

anna.bennichkarlstedt@folkhem.se

David Gustavsson

Accountant

+46 8-442 72 87

david.gustavsson@folkhem.se

Anna Ervast Öberg

Projectleader

+46 733-498317

anna.oberg@folkhem.se

Nina Johansson

Projectleader

+46 735-32 36 27

nina.johansson@folkhem.se

Shobana Selvarajah

Projectleader

+46 70-370 64 42

shobana@folkhem.se

Beatrice Steiner

Quality Developer

+46 70-5573703

beatrice.steiner@folkhem.se

Platsledning

Daniel Persson

Site Manager

+46 70-842 22 18

daniel.persson@folkhem.se

Henrik Madison

Site Supervisor

+46 73-923 51 80

henrik.madison@folkhem.se

Tomas Livendahl

Site Supervisor

+46 70-398 40 27

tomas.livendahl@folkhem.se