Kontakt

Folkhem Produktion AB 
Midskeppsgatan 33
120 66 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-442 72 80
Fax: 08-442 72 90
E-post: info@folkhem.se

Kontoret

Kenneth Wilén

VD, ledningsgrupp

070-308 98 92

kenneth.wilen@folkhem.se

Arne Olsson

Affärsutvecklare, VD Folkhem Trä, ledningsgrupp

070-527 30 64

arne.olsson@folkhem.se

Jonas Brandt

Ekonomichef, vice VD, ledningsgrupp

070-634 65 67

jonas.brandt@folkhem.se

Lars Berglund

Affärsutvecklare, ledningsgrupp

070-232 98 98

lars.berglund@folkhem.se

Sandra Frank

Marknadschef, ledningsgrupp

+46 70-555 64 62

sandra.frank@folkhem.se

Christer Nilsson

Inköpschef, ledningsgrupp

070-695 36 03

christer.nilsson@folkhem.se

Patrik Lindholm

Försäljningschef, ledningsgrupp

070-619 51 41

patrik.lindholm@folkhem.se

Anna Bennich Karlstedt

Personalchef, ledningsgrupp

0738-200250

anna.bennichkarlstedt@folkhem.se

David Gustavsson

Ekonomi

08-442 72 87

david.gustavsson@folkhem.se

Anna Ervast Öberg

Projektledare

0733-498317

anna.oberg@folkhem.se

Nina Johansson

Projektledare

0735-32 36 27

nina.johansson@folkhem.se

Shobana Selvarajah

Projektledare

070-370 64 42

shobana@folkhem.se

Beatrice Steiner

Verksamhetsutvecklare

070-5573703

beatrice.steiner@folkhem.se

Platsledning

Daniel Persson

Platschef - in english

+46 70-842 22 18

daniel.persson@folkhem.se

Henrik Madison

Arbetsledare

073-923 51 80

henrik.madison@folkhem.se

Tomas Livendahl

Arbetsledare

070-398 40 27

tomas.livendahl@folkhem.se